M&T Plaza Lunchtime Summer Concerts | What’s happening in Buffalo

M&T Plaza Lunchtime Summer Concerts

Make lunchtime super fun by heading to M&T Plaza for a summer's worth of free entertainment Monday - Friday!
WKBW-TV Channel 7 Week
Monday, June 10 Joyryde & The Hitmen Horns
Tuesday, June 11 Ramblin’ Lou Family Band from WXRL Radio
Weds, June 12 Westminster Community Charter School
Thursday, June 13 The Frankfurters
Friday, June 14 Big Wheelie & The Hubcaps
The Buffalo News Week
Monday, June 17 Old School B-Boys
Tuesday, June 18 Beatlemagic
Weds, June 19 The Doug Yeomans Band
Thursday, June 20 Only Humen
Friday, June 21 West of the Mark
Buffalo Bisons Week
Monday, June 24 The Bobby Militello Quartet
Tuesday, June 25 Mark Mazur and “The Little Big Band”
Weds, June 26 SuperCharger
Thursday, June 27 Flipside
Friday, June 28 XOXO
92.9 JACK FM Week
Monday, July 1 Lithium
Tuesday, July 2 The Scott Celani Band
Weds, July 3 Mike Randall & Friends / Zoomobile
Thursday, July 4 Bank holiday to observe Independence Day, no performance
Friday, July 5 Quintessential Phunk
Business First Week
Monday, July 8 Will Holton
Tuesday, July 9 Allykat
Weds, July 10 The Chicago Authority
Thursday, July 11 Breakaway
Friday, July 12 Carnival Kids Steel Orchestra
Buffalo Music Hall of Fame Week
Monday, July 15 Boys of Summer
Tuesday, July 16 Dave Constantino Band
Weds, July 17 Tom Stahl and The Dangerfields
Thursday, July 18 Bar-room Buzzards
Friday, July 19 Unity Band
WNED l WBFO Buffalo Toronto Week
Monday, July 22 Disco Duck
Tuesday, July 23 Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra (Note: Show begins at 11:45a.m.)
Weds, July 24 Broken Strings
Thursday, July 25 Caribbean Extravaganza
Friday, July 26 Angel Vox
Spectrum News Week
Monday, July 29 JJ Swing
Tuesday, July 30 Queen City Swing
Weds, July 31 The Kensingtons
Thursday, Aug 1 “In Jest” Comedy Variety Show with Nels Ross
Friday, Aug 2 Denzel Ward & The Cool Platinum Band
Power 93.7 WBLK Week
Monday, Aug 5 Back to the Bars
Tuesday, Aug 6 Jim Tudini Big Band
Weds, Aug 7 The Lake Effect
Thursday, Aug 8 Creek Bend
Friday, Aug 9 African American Cultural Center’s Dance & Drum Performance Company
Country 106.5 WYRK Week
Monday, Aug 12 The Soul Providers
Tuesday, Aug 13 Pointless Brothers
Weds, Aug 14 Colleen Williams & The Bobby Jones Trio
Thursday, Aug 15 McCarthyizm
Friday, Aug 16 Terry Buchwald’s Tribute to Elvis
The Breeze 96.1 Week
Monday, Aug 19 David Kane’s Them Jazzbeards
Tuesday, Aug 20 Joseph Michael Mahfoud Band
Weds, Aug 21 The Tommy Z Band
Thursday, Aug 22 Taylor Made Jazz
Friday, Aug 23 Total Eclipse & The Buffalo Horns

Location:

M&T Plaza
One M&T Plaza in Downtown Buffalo Main at Division Street
Buffalo, NY, 14203
United States

Phone:

716-856-3150
Contact name: 
.
Email address: 
The event has already taken a place at this date: 
08/30/2019
Time: 
12 - 1 pm
Price: 
free

Ages

All Ages Adults & kids together